The Lost Lobos Company – LIVE

May be an image of 2 people and text that says 'Inspiração Divina na Criação Artística LIVE 02/06 (Quarta-feira) 20h Brasil 4pm Vancouver, CA com Vania Halldorson Facilitadora de Consciência Rossana Gobbi Artista Multimídia The LOST LOBOS The Lost Lobos Company link na descrição @thelostlobo /LostLobo'

This LIVE will be in Portuguese on – June 2nd at 4 pm (Vancouver), 6 pm (Winnipeg), 7 pm (Toronto)🇨🇦 & 8 pm (Brasília) 🇧🇷.

Rossana Gobbi is a multimedia artist, a photographer, a writer and visitor of magical and spiritual places in Brazil and abroad.

The LIVE will be at the The Lost Lobos Company YouTube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Oww_wYQ4Lc

Watch this LIVE to learn more about Rossana Gobbi and what led her in this path.

💥 Don’t forget to Like 👍🏼 , Share and to interact with us during the LIVE.

In case, you are interested in knowing more about my work as a holistic practitioner and to schedule an appointment with me, contact me! 😊

Lost Lobos © 2021 All rights reserved.

Lost Lobos © 2021 All rights reserved.